segunda-feira, 20 de setembro de 2010


Produced by: Doctor Dread and Israel Vibration
All songs written by: Cecil 'Skelly' Spence
Drums: Style Scott , Carl Ayton, Sly Dunbar, Calvin Mckenzie, Max Edward
Bass: Flabba Holt, Robbie Shakespeare, Mike Starr, Phillip Fullwood
Lead Guitar: Dwight Pinkney, Mikey Chung, Eric Frater, Michael Starr, Sweeney Williams
Rhythm Guitar: Bingi Bunny, Steve Golding
Piano: Tee-Bird, Earl Fitzsimmons
Keyboards/Organ: Tee-Bird, Mallory Williams, Robbi Lynn, Augustus Pablo, Tyrone Downie, Earl 'Wya' Lindo, Franklyn Waul, Keith Sterling
Percussion: Sticky, Skyjuice, Alvin Haughton, Harry T, Sidney Wolfe
Horns: Dean Fraser, Nambo, Chico, David Madden, Ras Brass
Recording Engineers: Jim Fox at LION and FOX Recording Studios, USA, and Leggo's Recording Studio, JA; Paul Davidson at Channel One; Scientist at Channel One; Solijie; Paul Daley; Stephen Stanley; Dennis Thompson; Errol Brown; Chaio Ng
Mixing Engineers: Jim Fox at LION and FOX Recording Studios, USA; Errol Brown at Tuff Gong, JA; Scientist at Channel One
01 - Why Worry
02 - The Same Song
03 - Highway Robbery
04 - Payday
05 - Perfect Love And Understanding
06 - Strength Of My Life
07 - On The Rock
08 - Racial Discrimination
09 - Red Eyes
10 - Thank You Jah
11 - Feelin' Irie
12 - Livity In The Hood
Link para download:

Nenhum comentário: