segunda-feira, 20 de setembro de 2010


Produced by: Doctor Dread and Israel Vibration
All songs written by: Albert 'Apple' Craig
Drums: Style Scott, Carl Ayton
Bass: Flabba Holt
Lead Guitar: Dwight Pinkney, Mikey Chung, Eric Frater, Michael Starr, Sweeney Williams
Rhythm Guitar: Bingi Bunny, Steve Golding
Piano: Tee-Bird, Earl Fitzsimmons
Keyboards/Organ: Tee-Bird, Mallory Williams, Robbi Lynn, Augustus Pablo, Tyrone Downie, Earl 'Wya' Lindo, Franklyn Waul
Percussion: Sticky, Skyjuice, Alvin Haughton, Harry T, Sidney Wolfe
Horns: Dean Fraser, Nambo, Chico, David Madden, Ras Brass
Recording Engineers: Jim Fox, Scientist, Solijie, Paul Daley, Stephen Stanley, Dennis Thompson, Errol Brown, Chaio Ng
Mixing Engineers: Jim Fox, Errol Brown, Scientist
01 - We A De Rasta
02 - Why You So Craven
03 - Middle East
04 - Don't Want Apartheid
05 - There Is No End
06 - Reggae On The River
07 - Live In Jah Love
08 - Falling Angels
09 - Racial Injustice
10 - Rude Boy Shufflin'
11 - Mud Up
12 - Solomon Bloodline
Link para download:

Nenhum comentário: