terça-feira, 14 de junho de 2016

THE HEPTONES - On The Road Again 


A1 - Message From A Black Man
A2 - Freedom To The People
A3 - Do The Reggae
A4 - Big Gun
A5 - Be The One
A6 - Garden Of Life
A7 - Version Of Life

B1 - Hands Of The Lord
B2 - Love Is A Special Feeling
B3 - Every Day Every Night
B4 - Love Has Many Faces
B5 - Medley: Baby - Why Must I - Why Did You Leave
B6 - Ting A Ling
B7 - Ting A Ling Part 2

Link para download:

Nenhum comentário: