domingo, 19 de janeiro de 2014

DENNIS BROWN - The General

Backing Vocals: Lloyd Charmers, Pauline Asher, Simmion Slim
Bass: Val Douglas, Joe Richards
Drums: Michael Richards
Guitar: Joe Richards, Willie Lindo
Keyboards: Lloyd Charmes, Joe Richards
Drum Programming: Joe Richards
Produced by: Lloyd Charmers
Redorded at: Pye Studios, Federal, Easy Street
Mixed by: Joe Richards
Mixed at: Easy Street
Engineered by: Dave Ford, Joe Richards


01 - My Girl
02 - Never Never
03 - Concrete Jungle
04 - Green Green Grass Of Home
05 - The Closer I Get To You (With Janet Kay)
06 - Last Thing On My Mind
07 - Just My Imagination
08 - If You Don't Know Me By Now

Link para download:

Nenhum comentário: