sexta-feira, 14 de novembro de 2014


Vocals: Beres Hammond
Backing Vocals: Pam Hall, Beres Hammond, Cynthia Schloss & Feres Walters
Drums: Mikey Boo Richards
Bass: Derrick Barnett
Guitar: Willie Lindo
Piano: Franklyn Bubbler Waul
Electric Piano: Franklyn Bubbler Waul
Synthesiser: Franklyn Bubbler Waul
Organ: Ervin Lloyd
Trombone: Ronald Robinson
Saxophone: Dean Fraser
Trumpet: David Madden
Strings Synthesiser: Ervin Lloyd
Producer: Willie Lindo
Arranger: Willie Lindo
Remixing Engineer: Noel Hearne, Willie Lindo & Maxie
01 - Red Light
02 - It's Not Easy
03 - Don't Want To Loose You
04 - Put Your Arms Around Me
05 - Comin' At You
06 - Stand By
07 - You Were There
08 - Irie And Mello
Link para download:!oY81nTLb!T8ur3OaJHNyS34fTfrOTlaeN7H6mb4tEjrJO-v_5gUM

Nenhum comentário: