sexta-feira, 18 de junho de 2010

LEE 'SCRATCH' PERRY - Mystic Miracle Star

Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals: Jim Schwartz
Drums, Backing Vocals: Louis LaVilla
Piano: Gladdy Anderson
Electric Guitar: Don Grant
Engineers: Murvin Williams (Aquarius), Mikey Reiley (Dinamic Sound)
Keyboards, Backing Vocals: Ron Stackman
Producer, Arranged, Mixed: Lee Perry
Vocals, Percussion, Harmonica, Horns, Xylophone: Lee "Scratch" Perry
Recorded & Mixed: Dynamic Sounds and Aquarius (Kingston, Jamaica)
01 - Holy Moses        
02 - God Bless Pickney   
03 - Radication Squad   
04 - Mystic Miracle Star   
05 - Chalice A Fire   
06 - Pussy I Cocky I Water   
07 - Music Breeze
Link para download:

2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

the upsetter is mediafire (No servers are currently available with the requested data on them. Please retry your request in a moment....)

CarlosEARP disse...

I made a new posting by megaupload. Thanks for informing.