terça-feira, 4 de abril de 2017

JOHNNY CLARKE - Originally Mr.Clarke

Bass: Robbie Shakespeare & Family Man
Drums: Carlton “Santa” Davis & Sly Dunbar
Organ: Glen Adams, Clive Hunt, Winston Wright
Lead Guitar: Earl “Chinna “ Smith & Jah T
Rhythmic Guitar: Tony Chin & Jah T
Piano: Clive Hunt, Glen Adams, Burnard Harvey
Brass: Clive Hunt, Tommy Mc Cook, Lenox Brown
Flute And Percussion: Brad Osbourne
Produced by: Brad Osbourne & Johnny Clarke
Engineers: Scientist , Brad Osbourne, Shep, Bob Blank
Recorded at: Channel One Studio, King Tubby’s Studio, Artcraft Studio, Shep Studio
Mixed at: King Tubby’s Studio, Artcraft Studio, Blank Tape Studio
01- Bad Days Are Going (Disco Cut)
02- Jah Jah We Are Waiting
03- Every Knee Shall Bow
04- Fittest Of The Fittest
05- Our Father In Zion
06- Can’t Keep A Good Man Down
07- Moving On To Zion
08- It’s A Disgrace
09- It A Go Rough
10- Blood Dunza (Different Style)

Link para download:

Nenhum comentário: