quarta-feira, 3 de maio de 2017

KING SOUNDS - Come Zion Side Happiness

Bass: Lloyd Bykes, Robbie Shakespeare, Ranchie, Clinton Fearon, Mikkie
Drums: Sly Dunbar, Horsemouth, Fish Clarke, Santa
Percussion: Rass Michael Youth, Sticky, Skully, Sky Juice, Bongo Herman
Keyboard: Ansell Collins, Winston Wright, Gladstone Anderson, Wire, Bubbler
Rhythm Guitar: Youth, Alric Forbes, Duggie, Tony China
Lead Guitar: Willie Lindo, Bo Peep, Duggie
Trumpet: Clive Hunt, Willie Brackenridge
Saxo. Alto: Headly Bennett, Herman Marquiet
Saxophone: Dean Fraser
Trombone: Nambo
Chalice: Duckie and T. Bow
Strings: Wire Lindo
Harmony: BB Seaton, Ken Boothe, Freedie McGregor, Jimmy London, Claudette Miller, Barbara
01 - Kill Them Dead
02 - You Can't Hide
03 - They That Hate Us
04 - Zion Side
05 - Free Man
06 - Happiness
07 - To the Other Man
08 - Life
09 - Look Into Yourself
10 - They Keep Us Down

Link para download:

Nenhum comentário: